Call these San Antonio reps to support HB 2772!

For more info on HB 2772 go here.

You may also contact each representative by calling the Capitol switchboard: (512) 463-4630.

Frank Corte (said he will not co-sponsor) – 349-0320 or STREP123@aol.com

Ruth McClendon-Jones (said she would) – 225-2107 or ruth.mcclendon@house.state.tx.us

Jose Menendez (said he would) – 512-463-0634 or jose.menendez@house.state.tx.us

Robert Puente – 532-8899 or robert.puente@house.state.tx.us

Mike Villarreal – (512) 463-0532 or michael.villarreal@house.state.tx.us

Edmund Kuempel – (830) 379-8732 or edmund.kuempel@house.state.tx.us

Thank those who have already signed on –

All San Antonio Senators:
Sen. Leticia Van de Putte, leticia.vandeputte@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Jeff Wentworth, jeff.wentworth@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Carlos Uresti, carlos.uresti@senate.state.tx.us
Sen. Judith Zaffirini, judith.zaffirini@senate.state.tx.us

Plus…

Rep. Joe Farias, joe.farias@house.state.tx.us
Rep. David Leibowitz, david.leibowitz@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Nathan Macias, nathan.macias@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Joe Straus, joe.straus@house.state.tx.us
Rep. Joaquin Castro, joaquin.castro@house.state.tx.us
Trey Martinez-Fischer – 866-845-7777 or trey.martinezfischer@house.state.tx.us

0 Replies to “Call these San Antonio reps to support HB 2772!”

  1. Penny Cooperider

    As an Encino Park resident, I am STRONGLY AGAINST the 281Hwy Toll Road development.
    It is going to create a devasting effect on our neighborhood, not to mention the morning traffic jam. I moved there to get away from all that!

  2. Georganna Sims

    I am outraged at the idea of these toll roads. I urge all representatives to vote against this. I live in West Texas, but I have friends and loved ones all over the state and it is going to be an exorbitant cost for all concerned.

    Thank you,
    Georganna Sims

Leave a Reply